This time last year…

 
This day last year I was saying goodbye to my boyfriend on my front door step when I stood on a slug. Now standing on a slug is bad enough in shoes. It’s bad enough in socks. BUT it’s even worse in barefoot especially if you have SPD! It’s the random everyday things that make me laugh, I’m literally so clumsy!

One thought on “This time last year…

  1. My son is 4 and has SPD, he doesn’t like wearing socks at all, even tried buying him seamless ones to see if that would make a difference but it didn’t. He manages to wear them to school and if we are going out. But when indoors he takes them straight off!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

