#survived

I survived the party Saturday night! 🎉 it was difficult but I did it! I met so many new people who I had to kiss and hug to greet which was super hard to tolerate but I managed! I also wore a dress and high heels and managed to walk without falling on my face surprisingly…

I was the event photographer for the whole evening which I really enjoyed as it gave me a purpose and distracted me all evening. It meant I wasn’t milling around doing nothing and not knowing anybody to talk to. It also helped me to get to know people better.

I managed to tolerate the loud live music and flashing lights and changed into flat shoes to give my feet a break!

Leave a Reply

