Colourfy App


I’ve just got the app Colourfy on my iPhone and it’s awesome. You may have seen the adult colouring books on shelves in book stores and for sale online. I’ve had a look at them as they are meant to be de-stressing and calming to complete however they are quite expensive and large books. However this app is free and can be taken with you on the go! I find it’s great for using as a distraction – you choose the pattern you want to colour and just tap each little section and shape to colour it in – and it fills the whole share for you perfectly to the lines (nice for those with OCD)

Give it a go, it’s available for IOS and Android phones and tablets 😉

Let me know what you think of the app if you get it below in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Colourfy App

  1. I downloaded it and love it! I’m going to have to get a stylus because my fingers keep hitting the wrong colors but it’s pretty great! Thanks for the tip!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

