Hearing Movement from a Distance

sketch-of-female-marathon-runner-vector-illustration_fyK1_Gdu

I can hear movement from a distance. Stick with me and I will explain…

For example, if I see a guy out jogging running along a pavement a little distance away, I can hear the thudding rhythm of him running in my head. As you can imagine this can be quite annoying, the jogger isn’t actually making a noise but when I see him I subconsciously create a sound for his movement – this can be distracting and seeing as I don’t like noises its like an unwanted thought. I think its something to do with my SPD and my heightened senses – its odd though its like I create a rhythm in my head to go with a movement I see without realising it.

Has anyone else experienced this? Let me know your thoughts below ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Hearing Movement from a Distance

Leave a Reply

