3 Best Mental Wellness Apps

Brilliant post on some helpful apps – I’m definitely going to try the last two!

kimmykeepreal

Happy Sunday folks! Hope you are enjoying yourself wherever you are! Today I thought to share with wpid-img_20151004_105008.jpgyou some of the apps I think are wonderful tools in staying well, as well as pick me ups when days aren’t so great.

Apps are wonderful little things you can get on your smartphone (presuming you have one!) that are usually free to download. I’ve selected ones that are free to use, so go ahead and get downloading!

So here’s my favourite mental wellness apps which I’ve downloaded. Please go check them out and let me know what you think!

  1. Headspace (FREE trial) – I cannot recommend this ap
    p enough. The first 10 steps are free, so plug in your headphones or set your phone down in front of you for some relaxation. Headspace
    is a beautiful app dedicated to mindfulness and relaxation techniques. It talks you through each step and…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

